Sales Professionals

More info
Kathy Erickson/ Broker-Owner
kathyerickson@c21elr.com
(727) 784-6040
(727) 784-7116 Fax
More info
Connie & Bob Rogan
Sales Manager/Broker Associate
Phone: (727) 744-5040
Fax: (866) 725-6938
Email: connierogan@c21elr.com

More info
Bob & Jane Pictor
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-7116
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: pictorteam@tampabay.rr.com
More info
George & Judi Steffens
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040 ext 232
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: Gsteffensj@msn.com 
More info
Tony & Julie Ambrose
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: jambrose8@tampabay.rr.com
More info
Deborah (Deana) Hogg
Sales
Phone: (727) 647-6577
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: deanahogg@yahoo.com
More info
Ernest (Ernie) DelBarba
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Email: erniedelbarba@earthlink.net
More info
Ljuljieta (Lule) Mustafaraj
Sales
Phone: (727) 481-8007
Email: lulerealtor@gmail.com
More info
Sandra (Sandy) Shea
Sales
Phone: (727) 542-0167
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: sls4059@aol.com
More info
Timothy (Tim) Mendonca
Sales
Phone: (727) 644-6525
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: timothy.a.mendonca@gmail.com
More info
Stan and Cindy Kinnaman, ePRO
Sales
Phone: (727) 510-1349
Fax: (727) 787-0161
Email: kinnaman@earthlink.net
More info
Gabriella Berg
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: gabriellaberg@yahoo.com
More info
Penny Bogdanos
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040 Ext 240
Fax: (727) 784-7116
More info
Todd Christofferson
Sales
Phone: (727) 434-8633
Email: toddc@tampabay.rr.com
 
Rose Coratella
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
 
Leasing Department
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: rental@c21elr.com
More info
Jay Disbrow
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: tampabayjay@gmail.com
More info
Richard Dubois
Sales
Phone: (727) 512-9856
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: richard.dubois1@century21.com
More info
Annie Galatro
Sales
Phone: (727) 422-4022
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: agalatro@knology.net
More info
Sandy Harris and Jacque May
Harris and May Team
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: info@harrisandmay.com
More info
Erin Humphrey
Sales and Leasing/Broker Associate
Phone: (727) 422-7120
Email: erin@erinhumphrey.com
More info
Rachel Johnson
Phone: (727) 784-6040
More info
Sandra Knight
Sales
Phone: (727) 215-2834
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: sandyknightrealtor@gmail.com
More info
Thomas Mahoney
Sales
Phone: (727) 504-4503
Email: Mahoneysells4u@yahoo.com
More info
Bob McCaffery
Sales and Leasing/Broker Associate
Phone: (727) 784-6040#244
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: bobmccaffery@earthlink.net
More info
Barbara McLellan
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: malabar3@aol.com
 
Norma Perez
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
More info
Shannon Perrott
Sales
Phone: (727) 430-4574
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: shannonperrott@yahoo.com
More info
Claudia Preisig
Sales and Leasing
Phone: (727) 481-9341
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: claudia.preisig@verizon.net
More info
Lorraine Roppolo
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040 Ext 241
Fax: (727) 784-7116
More info
Sandy Rosen
Sales
Phone: (727) 492-1897
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: sandyrosen@ymail.com

More info
Karen Sewell
Sales and Leasing
Phone: (727) 784-6040 ext 252
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: karen@century21eastlake.com
Email Karensewell@c21elr.com
More info
Catherine Siekierka
Leasing
Phone: (727) 784-6040 ext 251
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: catherine@century21eastlake.com

More info
Caroline Southwell
Sales
Phone: (727) 515-3185
Fax: (727) 683-9823
Email: southwellca@msn.com
More info
Maureen Velilla
Sales
Phone: (727) 710-4120
Fax: (813) 200-1581
Email: maureenvelilla@aol.com
More info
Nancy Verzi
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: nancy.verzi@verizon.net
More info
Heidi Webb
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040 Ext. 296
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: webbmom1@aol.com

 
Kenneth Webb
Sales
Phone: (727) 858-6757
Email: webbrealestate@hotmail.com
More info
Marney Wheeler
Sales
Phone: (727) 784-6040 ext 230
Fax: (727) 784-7116
Email: marney1311@yahoo.com
agent photo
CENTURY 21 East Lake Realty
782 East Lake Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: 727 784-6040
www.century21eastlake.com
Email: sales@c21elr.com

Testimonials

Andrew was beyond professional and did an AMAZING job!!! His communication was excellent, his knowledge and recommendations were great and sold my property in a few weeks for more than the previous agent even had it listed at. I would recommend Andrew to ANYONE looking to buy or sell a property!
Jenny was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable,understanding, passionate individual. Jenny was also extremely professional, allowing my wife and I to exploit confidence with our buying experience, as this was our first home. We will certainly request Jenny's services again if we purchase a home in the Tampa Bay area in the future.
View All